Hi Y’all

I love this game! but sometimes it does try my patience. I sure did have a fun-filled day! Or should I say Bart-filled?! πŸ˜›

20140315-200019.jpg

I have been having Bart-issues all day. Started in my main game with lots and lots of Bart. Continued to B and again, lots and lots of Bart.
When I switched back from B to main I started noting down the events.

It is a boooooooring read.

Login
Welcome Screen
“Your other device…” Play Now+Continue – never made it to SF
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Shut Off Device
…
Welcome Screen – made it to SF
Set Pt 5 of Training Day
Bart ~ Retry
Welcome Screen – made it to SF
Reset Pt 5 of Training Day
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Retry
Welcome Screen – made it to SF
Hit Bart/Milhouse to do my round – never made it to the Friendscreen
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Shut Off Device

20140315-200128.jpg
Stupid Brat!

Welcome Screen – made it to SF
Hit the Shuttle – made it to KL
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Shut Off Device
…
Welcome Sceen – made it to SF
Set Pt 6 of Training Day
Hit Bart/Milhouse to do my round – never made it to the Friendscreen
Bart ~ Retry
Welcome Screen – made it to SF
Hit the Shuttle – never made it to KL
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Shut Off Device
…
A really long break so I do not get overfrustrated
…
Welcome Sceen – made it to SF
Set Pt 7 of Training Day
Hit Bart/Milhouse to do my round – never made it to the Friendscreen
Bart ~ Retry
Welcome Screen – made it to SF
Hit Bart/Milhouse to do my round – made it to the Friendscreen!!
Tapped two Towns πŸ™‚
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Shut Off Device
…
Welcome Sceen – never made it to SF
Bart ~ Retry
Bart ~ Retry
Welcome Screen – made it to SF
Hit Bart/Milhouse to do my round – made it to the Friendscreen!!
Could do All the towns in my neighbourhood!! πŸ˜€
Hit Bart/Milhouse to check FP progress – made it to the Friendscreen
Hit Home – made it to SF
Game off. I’m done for the day!

Since St Paddy’s this is “normal”.
Yes, it is annoying and irritating but I’m so used to it by now that I am not really bothered. This is still waaay better then the freezing issue, so I’m happy, sorta.

Happy Tapping
Em

20140315-200523.jpg

